Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Winsight, LLC

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-876-0004

EDITORIAL

Editor In Chief
Jennifer Strailey
jstrailey@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor
Kristina Peters
kpeters@winsightmedia.com

Executive Editor
Jon Springer
jspringer@winsightmedia.com

SALES

EVP, Sales
Jeffrey Friedman
(732) 275-2762
jfriedman@winsightmedia.com

Regional Senior Vice President of Sales, Midwest
Tim Ahlering
(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, East
Tom Corcoran
(215) 757-0218
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, West
Karen Spiegel
(602) 432-9913
kmckay@winsightmedia.com

Regional Vice President of Sales, Southwest
Jeanie Hornung
(508) 333-4406
jhornung@winsightmedia.com