Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Winsight, LLC

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-876-0004

Sales

SVP, Communities & Retail Conferences
Amanda Buehner
(216) 978-8822
abuehner@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tim Ahlering
(312) 940-1556
tahlering@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Tom Corcoran
(215) 757-0218
tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Karen Spiegel
(602) 432-9913
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com

VP, Enterprise Sales
Lindsay Buck
(856) 220-2423
lbuck@winsightmedia.com

Account Manager
Hannah Johnson
(312) 940-2282
hjohnson@winsightmedia.com

Media Kit and General Information Requests

To download our media kit, please visit: advertise.winsightgrocerybusiness.com