Edit

Contact Us

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Winsight, LLC

300 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
312-876-0004

EDITORIAL

VP of Content, Grocery Group
Meg Major
mmajor@winsightmedia.com

Executive Editor
Jon Springer
jspringer@winsightmedia.com

Content Manager
Kat Martin
kmartin@winsightmedia.com

Senior Editor
Jennifer Strailey
jstrailey@winsightmedia.com

SALES

EVP Grocery
Jeffrey Friedman

312-506-3907
jfriedman@winsightmedia.com

Director of New Business Development
Shari Levenson

516-659-4370
slevenson@winsightmedia.com

VP Sales – Midwest
Janet Blaney

630-849-6739
jblaney@winsightmedia.com

East Coast Sales Director
Sharon Cordina

312-531-5442
scordina@winsightmedia.com

West Coast Sales Director
Karen Spiegel

602-432-9913
kspiegel@winsightmedia.com